Can you see captures from before subscribing to Gyazo Pro?

Can you see captures from before subscribing to Gyazo Pro?

Yes.
You can see everything you upload captures from any device linked to your account, including images from before you upgrade to Gyazo Pro.

You can delete any of these past captures as well.

Note: If you did not sign up for an account with an email address, and you have re-installed the operating system on your computer, it might not be possible to access your uploads. Upgrading to Gyazo Pro will not change this. We strongly recommend creating a Account with an email address.