Change the payment method / payment plan

Change the payment method / payment plan

I want to change from credit card payment to PayPal payment
I want to change from PayPal payment to credit card payment
I want to change the PayPal account used for payment
I want to change from an annual plan to a monthly plan
I want to change from a monthly plan to an annual plan

In such a case, we apologize for the inconvenience, but first cancel the plan you are currently subscribed to and start a new subscription with your new payment method / payment plan.

* Gyazo Teams is a monthly plan only. We do not offer it as an annual plan.

Cancel current subscription
Settings page > You can cancel the contract by downgrading.
The procedure is the same as the Unsubscribe from Gyazo Pro method.

If you cancel your subscription, you will be able to use Gyazo Pro until your current subscription expires, but after your subscription expires, you will be automatically downgraded to a free account.

Please note that the currently saved images will not be deleted even if you downgrade to a free user. Even if you become a free user, access from the image URL will continue to be valid, so images uploaded to blogs etc. will still be displayed.

Free users have image viewing restrictions, but if you upgrade to Gyazo Pro, you will be able to access all images again.

Start new subscription
Once your Account is downgraded, start a new subscription to your preferred new payment method / payment plan.
Start a new subscription from here.