Delete Gyazo account

Delete Gyazo account

Uh oh... did we do something wrong? Could something be improved?

Please contact us and send us a quick message. We will always listen and do anything we can to improve your experience.

Note: Gyazo Pro users will need to unsubscribe from Gyazo Pro first before being able to delete their account.

How to permanently delete your Gyazo account and all associated data
Before proceeding be careful to save any uploads you would like to keep. All your captures and data will be deleted if you delete your account.

1. While logged in, go to your settings page

2. At the bottom of the page, click the button that says Delete Your Account


3. You will see only one confirmation step. If you would still like to delete your account and all associated data, then click the next button to confirm. Depending on the amount of uploads it may take anywhere from a few minutes to several hours or more to totally delete everything from our servers.