Sharing capture details
Details such as the uploader, title, source app, link description, and date can only be seen by the person that uploaded the capture by default.
If you would like to share these details when you share a link, go to the capture page then click the menu that says
Details hiddenand change it to
Details visibleas shown below. People who view the page will then be able to see the details as well.
We do not provide your capture details to third parties.
This data is transferred safely between your computer and our servers using HTTPS.
Your related images and OCR results are never displayed to other users.