What happens to my images and collections if I downgrade from Gyazo Pro?
If you downgrade, your captures will not be deleted. On your Captures page you can continue to access all the captures you uploaded while subscribed to Gyazo Pro.
For any new upload captures after you downgrade to Gyazo Lite, easy access will again be limited to the 10 most recent captures. You can still save or bookmark captures to keep access to all of them.
Also your saved collections will not be deleted.
Free users usually cannot create more than 4 collections, but once they are Pro, they can keep more than 4 collections.
However, you cannot create a new one if you are a free user.
Please see What are the different pricing plans available for Gyazo? for more details about the limits of Gyazo Lite (free version)