Unsubscribe from Gyazo Teams
Thank you for being a Gyazo Teams user.
If you decide you want to end your Gyazo Teams subscription and stop using Gyazo Teams, go to your team settings page.
When you click "Delete this team," billing for Gyazo Teams will be canceled automatically and your payment method will not see any new charges.
Note: Before you click "Delete this team" please check the following points carefully:
1) Only a team administrator can delete the team.
2) You cannot delete the team if any other member accounts are still active. Please delete all accounts first. Before deleting acounts be sure to save any data you would like to keep as it will not be recoverable.
3) You won't be able to access your account after you delete your team even if you had some time remaining before your subscription period expires.