Free users have image viewing restrictions
Free users have restrictions on image access from the Captures page.
On the Captures page, free users cannot access the images uploaded before the 10 most recently uploaded images.
For example, when you capture 11 images, you cannot access the first captured image on the Captures page.
This is the Captures page after capturing the numbers from 1 to 12 in order.
The latest 10 images ( image
12) can be accessed by clicking the thumbnail of each image.
However, the images captured before that ( image
2) will be grayed out and will not be accessible from this captures page.
Even if the image cannot be accessed from the captures page, you can access the image if you know the URL
On the above screen, the grayed out image
2can be displayed as shown below if the URL is known.
Images from your free account will not be deleted or inaccessible from the URL.
Even if you delete an accessible image, the grayed out image will not be accessible
Even if you delete the most recently uploaded image
12, you will not be able to access the image
2that have been grayed out once.